Sleek Pout Polish

image

So I received my March Glossy Box and I wasn’t that impressed, off the top of my head I can’t even remember what other products I received; Except this beaut right here, Sleek MakeUP Pout polish. I haven’t really tried any sleek products before, I own a sleek white eyeliner but haven’t even used it yet. I’m not going to lie I thought the feel and look of the product was a bit cheap and not something I would normally pick up.

image

Also the colour scared the hell out of me and I really wasn’t sure what to expect. But to my pleasant suprise it is a beautiful product, it really gives my lips a natural pout and accentuates my naturally full lips. I would recommend this if you need something simple for when your on the go, for a quick natural pop of colour.

The only con was after a few hours wear it made my lips slighty dry and I would have to wipe away small bits of the balm off the side of my lips (not a good look). It wasn’t terrible problem but can be a bit of a nuisance when your not it the position to re-apply.
Overall I liked the product more then expected and will be trying to check out some more sleek products in the future.

Sleek is available at boots or superdrug as well as other retailers.
Rrp: £4.49 Sleek MakeUP Pout polish

What do you think of sleek products?

YasminLoves xoxo

Comments
One Response to “Sleek Pout Polish”
  1. shakeystacey says:

    I really like sleek products. In particular I would recommend the eyeshadow palettes. Fantastic value and very pigmented🙂

Leave a Reply

