Bargain Heels Sexy & Smart

Most women love heels, I am one of them but I must confess I’m no Victoria Beckham, my feet can’t handle them for too long and this makes me less confident in wearing them. But practice makes perfect so when I spotted these in TKmaxx at half the rrp I coveted them immediately!

image

image

TKmaxx – Shoes by Report £29.99 (rrp £60)

image

image

You may have seen these Mary Jane shoes in one of my previous posts and I admit they look a bit like church shoes but I loved them almost instantly. The heel is a good size for every day, even work wear, and they can make a simple outfit just that little bit more smart.

Primark – £14 what a bargain!

Which ones do you prefer?

YasminLoves xoxo

Leave a Reply

