Work OOTD

image

image

image

Quick work OOTD for you guys. I look hilariously akward in these photos but I am not a model and I’m using the timed front camera on my phone. But you deal with what you have🙂

Pants H&M £12.99

Shirt H&M £19.99

Jacket H&M £29.99

Necklace H&M £3.99

Your probably wondering why most of my clothes are a majority of the time from H&M, I am not sponsored by them, but I work for H&M and recieve staff discount. I love the clothes so why wouldn’t most of my wardrobe contain their clothes!

YasminLoves xoxo

Leave a Reply

