Ootd cropped jumper ❤

image

Feeling summery today, although it’s a lazy day at home I wanted to wear my cropped jumper from H&M thats been sitting in my wardrobe for a month.

image

  
Beige such a neutral colour that compliments my skin tone. And these cropped trousers I’ll be wearing a lot through summer!

image

This cropped jumper is perfect for a British summer, thick enough to keep you warm when the sun hides behind the clouds but light enough so your not sweating when the suns actually joins the party.

image

I love the colours & the design. £14.99 H&M

-YasminLoves xoxo

Leave a Reply

