Maybelline Colour Tattoo

Image

Ive never been a cream eye-shadow user myself but I received this in my last glossy box. Its a beqautiful soft creamy pink colour, that glides on easily with the finger or an eye-shadow brush.

Image

I love the colour and how easily it blends with my powder shadows to make a beautiful nude smokey eye. The colours stay put the whole day  and will not simply come off buy rubbing (hence the name colour tattoo), of course some make-up remover with get it off after a few wipes.

The small glass packaging is not exactly travel friendly especially if you wanted to take a couple with you, but I don’t travel often so I love the cute packaging!

Overall I’m pleased with this eye-shadow and am definitely looking to purchase more of the colours in the collection. The colour I have here is the Pink Gold.

Avaialble at boots for £4.99

Leave a Reply

