Tory Burch Handbag

Happy new year to all and I just thought id quickly share a post with you as one of my new year resolutions is to try to post once a week🙂

IMG_2528

A some what belated what I got for xmas, I got a few lil bits here and there. But this is what my boyfriend got for me and I absolutely  adore it! I’ve never own anything so expensive fashion wise in my life.

Original price was £500 but they were having a sale and as my boyfriend is currently working there for while he treated me and his mum, so sweet. Any way I never know what to write so my post will short most of the time, just enjoy the pictures lol.

IMG_2529

 

http://www.toryburch.co.uk/

Comments
One Response to “Tory Burch Handbag”
  1. Lovely bags! Love all three of them so much! You boyfriend has got great taste! You must be feeling really lucky🙂 Thanks for sharing and wish you a happy new year🙂
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

