Belated September Glossy Box London Edition.

20131015-171826.jpg
So I was never got round to doing my September Glossy box Haul/Review, due to a make up free period and not have the time or opportunity to use the products . But alas I shall still share with you the gifts that were bestowed upon me!

20131015-171930.jpg
First up a full size Blusher from HD Brows £17.95 rrpThe colour was a little to dark for my liking and sadly before I could really warm to it I drop it aaand it smashed every where! But I like the packaging and I will use the mirror.

20131015-173323.jpg
Sample of Elizabeth Arden Untold perfume £48 rrp.

A luxurious and modern floral fragrance

Smells kind of sweet but once it settles I gives off a warm womanly smell, if you know what I mean haha. I would buy it for my mum but not my self as it’s quite pricey and not my kind of scent.

20131015-173343.jpg
Toni & Guy- Classic shine & Gloss serum £7.19 rrp Yet to use but shoul come in handy for them frizzy hair days!

20131015-173404.jpg
Eylure pre-Glued Lashes I’m not a fake lash wear, but I will give these a try when the time is right I guess. £5.06 rrp

20131015-173426.jpg
Onyx Eye Liner Another product yet to be used, I use eyeliner most days but my eyes have needed a rest but I look forward to using this! $14 rrp

Leave a Reply

