Winter Wishlist ♡

The summer has lasted reasonably long here in London, but autumn/winter is going to quickly roll in! So I thought I would share with you all my quick winter wishlist, or course I have a ton more items I would love to share but I decided not to bore you all with a massive list (*I am actually to lazy and I didn’t feel all would be relevant*)

ParkaFirst on the list is the gorgeous khaki Parka from H&M £49.99, I tried this on and it just looks great on me and is unbelievably warm. I already have a coat which is in good condition, so I need to convince my self I need this.

Antipodes Vanilla Pod Hydrating Day Cream‘Antipodes Vanilla Pod Hydrating Day Cream with 100% pure avocado oil, macadamia nut, manuka honey and kawakawa.’ At £26.99 its fairly expensive in my opinion, but I’ve heard great things about this with its natural ingredients and its butter texture it meant to be extremely moisturising, perfect for the winter.

NarsNars’ Light reflecting loose setting powder £25.00. I get very dry skin in the winter and powder tends to collect around it, I will be in dire need of a light silky powder that’s practically invisible and this is the one on my wish list.

Ricci RicciI love to smell good and I hate leaving the house knowing I haven’t sprayed something on myself. I loved Nina Ricci’s ‘Love in Paris’ and ‘Nina’ now I’ve got my sites set on the new Ricci Ricci set £49.98! I love to wear light almost summery fragrances in the winter as it cheers me up.

River island PINK BOWLER HAT TURTLE NECK CROPPED JUMPERPink cropped turtle neck from River Island £28.00. With some high waisted jeans this would look adorable a cute autumn outfit with a bright touch.

DARK WASH ETTA SUPERSKINNY JEANSBelieve it or not I don’t actually own a proper pair of hight waisted jeans and this needs to be changed. another item form River Island are these dark wash Etta skinny jeans for £40.00.

BLACK FAUX FUR LINED BOAT BOOTSWarm shoes are definitely important in winter and a girl can never have too many shoes. I like theses casual trainer/boots the faux fur gives in that warm winter touch. River Island £35.00

HEMP HAND PROTECTORLast but by no means least in a product from The Body Shop; Hemp Hand Protector, My hands get the most dry *not just in winter*, very hydrating and smells delish! £5.00

 

Talk soon Beauties xoxo

Comments
One Response to “Winter Wishlist ♡”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Winter Wishlist ♡ (yasminloves.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

