Family gathering: Quick OOTN ♡

I didn’t want to over dress as it was a birthday BBQ and I was meeting some long lost family for the first time, I wanted to be warm enough and comfortable. I Went for a casual look and added a night going out bag to jazz it up a bit. All items are from H&M .

IMG_1734

The trousers add some visual candy to the outfit, the pattern gives me this creepy, Gothic feel which I love. I am also in love with fine detail and stitching on the bag , which can also be transformed into a sophisticated clutch bag with a clip of the chain!

IMG_1735

Products: Top £9.99, Trouser £9.99 Bag £14.99

Brand:  H&M

Leave a Reply

