My OOTD ♡

IMG_1724

Work OOTD Its Friday🙂

Causal and comfortable I was loving this outfit today thank god its cooling down and I can cover up a bit. The Snoop Dogg vest I purchased it from H&M Men’s Divided section, and I love it! The size is  XS and I just think its so cool I’m a big Snoop fan so it was a great find. Leggings are my Top Shop leggings and shoes white high top Converses.

IMG_1730

H&M | Snoop Dogg Men’s Vest | £7.99
Select | Tartan Style Shirt

The tartan style thick shirt is quite old I cant  remember the price but I’m sure it was no more then £10. It’s soft  which makes it comfortable and it can really compliment any outfit. I love the vest once again may I say the print is just dope.

IMG_1729

Schuch | White High top Converse | £50

I have been dying to get my self a pair of high top white chucks for over a year but I never had the money to justify buying white shoes. But I got my first pay from my new job and I just had a birthday so that’s my excuse and I LOVE these to bits but I know the inevitable will happen and they will no longer be white!

Leave a Reply

