Rainy Day Work OOTD ♡

IMG_1636

Today was rainy day but still fairly warm so I chose to wear my black leggings from Top Shop, I love these leggings because they are comfortable, made of wearable material and basically not thin and tacky looking. I wasn’t a big fan of the legging craze when it kicked off and I didn’t feel to comfortable wearing them until I found these which are perfect with every ootd! These are a UK size 10 I have another pair in UK size 8 (which is generally my size) but they where to small and I ended up ripping the seam at the side *face palm*

My top was gifted to me from my mum the brand is by a company called Devils and Dolls. I love this vest top, the Gothic chic that comes along with the chains and the delicate floral pattern. You can dress this top down or up, I had it for a while so it is getting a bit old now, I used to keep this tops for evenings out only but I love it so much I wear it more often with casual outfits.

IMG_1638

To keep my feet dry I style it out with these black army style boots my mum gave to me UK Size 5. I love these as they give the outfit a rock chick chic and help give the outfit a more casual look  a posed to dolly shoes or heels. unfortunately I don’t know where she got these from, I think it may have been an online store but i’m not to sure…sorry guys.

IMG_1641

My Nails are lilac purple with a dab of glitter! This was just me playing about and experimenting and I love how the accent nails look. Its different but came out lovely. The polish used were Barry M’s Berry and American Apparel Glitter called supernova.

IMG_1645

Products: Vest Top – Devil and Dolls | Leggings  |Nail polish | Boots

Purchased: Leggings – Top Shop | Barry M – Boots | American Apparel Nail Polish – American Apparel

Price: Leggings: £20 | Barry M  Nail Polish –  £2.99 |American Apparel Nail Polish- £7

Leave a Reply

