Today’s OOTD ♡

Image 

Today for work was somewhat casual, I went for Blue and Purple theme. Light Cropped Jumper From H&M, with a bronze heart chain from Primark.

I should have really taken a picture with the outfit on but I don’t have a big enough mirror and my boyfriends always asleep in the mornings haha!

IMG_1630

These jeans I dug out from deep within my wardrobe, I remember years ago begging my mum to buy me these, then I hardly ever wore them. But since then they have grown on me and I think they are a great pair of jeans.

IMG_1629

Lastly some scruffy Denim converse. My mum gave me these about a a year ago, I love converses in general and these are a lovely little pair!

Products: Cropped Jumper- H&M | Jeans – H&M |Converse- Unknown

Purchased: H&M | Primark |unknowned

Price: Top £7.99 , Jean £29.99, Converse £30-£50

Comments
2 Responses to “Today’s OOTD ♡”
  1. Very cute, I love the sweater!

Leave a Reply

