My First choice Face wash.

IMG_1619

  • I have quite dry skin and sensitive skin , specially on my face . So I love Simple products, Particularly their face wash which has no soaps or perfumes and foams just like soap. It makes my skin feel moisturised and clean.
  • I use this product daily at night to wash my make-up off and in the mornings to refresh my skin before applying any make up. Worth a try if you have sensitive skin and can be used for all skin types
  • Its relatively cheap I get mine from a store called Savers for £1 but others stores can charge up to £3.00 sometimes.

Product: Simple | Moisturising Facial wash

Purchased: Savers. Can also be found at most drug stores.

Price: £1-£3.00

Leave a Reply

