OOTD Skater Dress & Mary Jane Heels

My styles is becoming more girly by the day and the spring weather is a great excuse for dress and some cute shoes.

image

I’ve been watching this cardigan for a while but I wasn’t sure if I needed or really wanted it. But as soon as it went on sale the obvious answer was “I need it and I want it” 
The soft faux fur is lovely and cosy and great when you don’t want to wear a jacket .

H&M orginal price £34.99
Sale price: £20.00

image

image

I popped into Primark the other day and found this simple grey dress for £5 yes Five Pound! So I decided to snag the another one but in black with a lovely white floral pattern. I love the simplicity of this dress, as it can be easily dress down with a jumper and converse.

image

Whilst in primark I also spotted these adorable Mary Jane blocked heel shoes and I just could not resist . My new obsession is shoes with a little heel and these are great for work and everyday use.

Primark £14.00

YasminLoves xoxo

Comments
One Response to “OOTD Skater Dress & Mary Jane Heels”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 433 other followers

