Sock Haul


20131015-165240.jpg

I was in need of some socks and underwear and I picked up some great socks from Primark. Primark is my go to place for the undies!

I’m could not resist these Penguin and Cats socks as they are my favourite animals and I fell in love with them instantly! They were £2 per pair

20131015-165339.jpg

I find that if the socks are to thin they tend to get holes fairly quickly so I pick up some thicker socks also to keep my little toes nice and warm! Christmas is my favourite holiday and these socks are just perfect for this winter season, they really put me in the festive spirit!

Pack of 5 £3.00

Comments
2 Responses to “Sock Haul”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Sock Haul (yasminloves.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Sock Haul (yasminloves.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 433 other followers